No North Swell.

Just a few random shots from a stroll down the beach, the apparently northerly swell was on its way and like thousands of others it seemed I waited for the arrival, we basically have had three in the last twenty years  so there was no surprises that nothing eventuated. The one highlight was watching a storm out to sea move down the coast then come in rapidly (winds were all over the place) and then move back around the beach in the opposite direction, it all happened so quickly.

2 comments

  1. Today we will be looking at the Oral-B Professional Care Deluxe Electric Toothbrush – 8850 DLX.
    In truth removal of plaque by good toothbrushing will reduce dramatically the effects of sugar.
    Every time my parents will ask me if I brushed my
    teeth before going to bed I would always say yes even if I didn’t.

Leave a Reply

