Surf Photography – No thanks!

After shooting for the last few days the best thing was to  actually have a surf myself at the old faithful…postage stamps?

Fredo Point…Leigh Mills

Early birds, speed blur.

Burcher – Trigg Beach

Apple Reef.

Spot check.

Mullaloo Beach.

Lucky Punter.

Point Smith….Rohan

Puppet Point.

Note; Yes I know all these names are not entirely true so please dont comment all over the internet your extensive geography skills, its just I cant keep blaming South Australia because they will run me out of town next time I decide to show up, in my defense last time I was there I blamed my own state.   

2 comments

Leave a Reply

